Enrique Granados: Piano Works (Vol.4 Complete Piano Works)

Granados: Piano Works

SKU: 3323 Categories: , , , ,

1. Allegro de Concierto
2. Valses Poeticas
3. Capricho Espanol Op.39
4. Rapsodia Aragonesa
5. Carezza Vals Op.38
6. Oriental (Cancion Variada, Intermedop y Final
7. Dos Impromptus:
Vivo e Apassionato – Allegretto Pastorale
Impromptude la Cadorniz – Allegretto Pastorale

ArtistThomas Rajna, piano
Reviews“Thomas Rajna is an artist with a dazzling and flawless technique. One can only say that the playing here is pure joy. Flawless surfaces added to the pleasure of this notable record” Peter Turner, Hi-Fi News and Record Review
Shopping Cart