Nikolai Medtner: Piano Music Volume 2

“There is a lifetime’s study, reflection and poetic expression in these recordings. Hamish Milne has made Medtner part of the core of his life’s work and this is clearly evident in what we hear.” Rob Barnett,

Sonata Triad, Op. 11
1. No. 1 in A Flat Major
2. No. 2 in D Minor (Elegy)
3. No. 3 in C Major

4. Sonata in E minor, Op.25, No.2 (The Night Wind)

ArtistHamish Milne – piano
Shopping Cart