Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: The Last Four String Quartets Vol. 1

“The Chilingirian Quartet give very natural, unforced, well-played and sweet-toned accounts of the last four Quartets.” — Penguin Guide, 2011 edition

String Quartet No. 20 in D major, K499 ‘Hoffmeister’
1. Allegretto
2. Menuetto: Allegretto. Trio
3. Adagio
4. Allegro

String Quartet No. 21 in D major, K575 ‘Prussian No. 1’
5. Allegretto
6. Andante
7. Menuetto: Allegretto. Trio
8. Allegretto

ArtistThe Chilingirian Quartet
Shopping Cart